Department of Spanish and Portuguese

MSC03-2100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Ortega Hall
235

Phone: 505-277-5907
Fax: 505-277-3885

Office Hours - All Instructors

NameOfficeOffice Hours - Spring 2014Email
Anthony J. Cárdenas Ortega Hall 235-E W 3-4pm ajcard@unm.edu
Richard File-Muriel Ortega Hall 447 On research leave richfile@unm.edu
Carmen Holguín-Chaparro Ortega Hall 300A T 12:30-1:30 TR 3:30-5:30 W 1-3 cjhch@unm.edu
Enrique Lamadrid Ortega Hall 423 Please contact by email lamadrid@unm.edu
Jeremy Lehnen Ortega Hall 407 T 3:15-6:15pm jlehnen@unm.edu
Leila Lehnen Ortega Hall 455 T 2-3:30pm llehnen@unm.edu
Kimberle López Ortega Hall 451 T & R 2:30-4pm klopez@unm.edu
Miguel López Ortega Hall 449 M 1-2pm & 3-4pm W 1-2pm miglopez@unm.edu
Kathryn McKnight Ortega Hall 419 On Sabatical mcknight@unm.edu
Margo Milleret Ortega Hall 453 M & W 2-4pm milleret@unm.edu
Anna Nogar Ortega Hall 415 T & R 9:30-11am anogar@unm.edu
Verónica Plaza Ortega Hall 427 T & R 11-1pm vplaza@unm.edu
Mary B. Quinn Ortega Hall 443 T & R 1-2pm mbquinn@unm.edu
Susan Rivera Ortega Hall 421 T & R 2-3pm & 6:45-7:15pm susanar@unm.edu
Patricia Rosas-Lopátegui Ortega Hall 427 T 6:30-7:30pm patricia@lopategui.com
Eleuterio Santiago-Díaz Ortega Hall 445 R 1-3pm esantia@unm.edu
Naomi Lapidus Shin Ortega Hall 409 On research leave naomishin@unm.edu
Santiago Vaquera-Vásquez Ortega Hall 413 T & R 2-3pm & W 1-2pm svaquera@unm.edu
Damián V. Wilson Ortega Hall 417 T 3-4pm W 1-2pm F 12-1pm damianvw@unm.edu
Rosa Vallejos Yopán Humanities 566 M & W 11-12pm rvallejos@unm.edu
Teaching Assistants
Karla Arellanos Ortega Hall 411 T 12:15-1:45pm karellan@unm.edu
Omar Armendariz García Ortega Hall 411 T 11am-12:30pm oarmendariz@unm.edu
Jessica Arreola Ortega Hall 411 T 12:30-2pm arreola@unm.edu
Monica Asencio Ortega Hall 411 T 8-9:30am masencio@unm.edu
Andy Barrientos Ortega Hall 411 M and W 1-2:30pm prez592@unm.edu
Len Beké Ortega Hall 411 R 2:20-3:50pm  &  F 12-1:30pm lenbeke@unm.edu
Anna Bellum Ortega Hall 411 By appointment (email instructor) abellum@unm.edu
Amie Belmont Ortega Hall 412 T 11-12pm  &  W 11-1pm abelmont@unm.edu
José Bucheli Ortega Hall 411 T 1:30-3pm  &  w 11-12:30pm jbucheli@unm.edu
Diego Bustos Ortega Hall 411 T & R 9:15-10:45am dbustosd@unm.edu
Bryn Campbell Ortega Hall 301 T 11-12pm  W 4-6pm R 11-12:30pm bcampb08@unm.edu
Geraldine Cano Ortega Hall 411 T 12:30-2pm  &  W 11-12:30pm gcano08@unm.edu
Madeline Carrell Ortega Hall 411 M 12-1pm T 5-6pm W 8:45-9:45am mcarrell@unm.edu
Denise Castillo Ortega Hall 411 M,W,F  11-12pm dcastillo@unm.edu
Celina Cavalcanti-Bennett Ortega Hall 411 MWF 11-12pm ccavalcanti2012@unm.edu
Alejandro Cisneros Ortega Hall 411 T & R 11-12:30pm acisne17@unm.edu
Juliana Todescan Clark Ortega Hall 412 W 9:30-10:30 & 2-3pm R 10:30-11:30 juclark@unm.edu
Julia Echternach Ortega Hall 411 M, R 2:30-3:30pm T 8:15-9:15am jechtern@unm.edu
Viviane Ferreira de Faria Ortega Hall 305 M & W 11:35-12:55pm vivianefaria@unm.edu
José Hugo García-Macías Ortega Hall 355 MWF 9-9:55am TR 10-10:55am jhgarcia@unm.edu
Marián Giráldez Elizo Ortega Hall 412 T&R 10-11am & 12:30-2pm W 10-12 & 1-4pm mgelizo@unm.edu
Linda González Ortega Hall 411 T & R 12:15-1:45pm lgonzal7@unm.edu
Juan Carlos González-Granja Ortega Hall 301 MWF 10-11am jgonza23@unm.edu
Michael Graham de Larosa Ortega Hall 411 T 12:30-2pm F 2-3:30pm milodlr@unm.edu
Christopher Hart-Moynihan Ortega Hall 411 T 2:30-4pm chart711@unm.edu
María Isabel Haverkamp Ortega Hall 411 T & R 12:30-2pm mhaverka@unm.edu
Ana Gabriela Hernández Ortega Hall 307 M 11-12:30pm W 11-1pm aherna@unm.edu
Mary Hudgens Henderson Ortega Hall 355 T 11-12:30pm R 3:15-4:45pm mhudgens@unm.edu
Lance Lewis Ortega Hall 305 M, W 11-12:30pm lancelot@unm.edu
Jessica Lindsey Ortega Hall 411 M & R 12:15-1:30pm jessal@unm.edu
Carolyn López Ortega Hall 412 W 11-12:30pm r 3:15-4:45pm lopez89@unm.edu
Cassandra Lueras Ortega Hall 411 T & R 10:45-12:15pm calueras@unm.edu
Rebecca Martínez-Gómez Ortega Hall 355 T & R 4:30-5:15pm rebmaz@unm.edu
Cynthia Meléndrez Ortega Hall 307 M 1-4pm T R 8-9am & 1-4pm F 10-12pm cmelen09@unm.edu
Fernando Melero-García Ortega Hall 411 R 10:45-1:45pm melero@unm.edu
Luz Montoya Ortega Hall 411 W 2-3:30 &  R 10:30-12pm lagvm40@unm.edu
David Páez Acevedo Ortega Hall 411 MWF 11-12pm dandresp@unm.edu
Juan Pérez Ortega Hall 411 M 1-2pm T 12:30-1:30 R 4:30-5:30pm perezju@unm.edu
Davin Poulin Ortega Hall 411 M F 11:55-12:55pm W 2-3pm poulin@unm.edu
Julie Redekopp Ortega Hall 301 M, W, F 12-1pm redekopp@unm.edu
Aja Roberts Ortega Hall 411 M & W 12-1:30pm ajarob35@unm.edu
Felipe Ruibal Ortega Hall 412 M 2-3:30 R 12:30-2pm fruibal@unm.edu
Andrés Sabogal Ortega Hall 411 MWF  10-11am asabogal@unm.edu
Francisco Sanchez Ortega Hall 411 T & W 2-3:30pm fran1989@unm.edu
Sarah Schulman Ortega Hall 412 M 12-2pm sschulman3@unm.edu
Natalie Smith Ortega Hall 411 T 9:30-11 R 2-3:30pm nsmith05@unm.edu
Rachael Spaulding Ortega Hall 301 M & W 1-2pm rspaul01@unm.edu
Willyam Thums Ortega Hall 305 MWF 12-1pm wthums@unm.edu
Marina Todeschini Ortega Hall 305 MWF 10-11am marinat@unm.edu
Monica Tórrez Ortega Hall 411 M 2-3:30pm R 12:30-2pm mtorre07@unm.edu
Víctor Valdivia Ruiz Ortega Hall 355 T & R 12:50-2pm & 4:45-5:30pm valdivia@unm.edu
Michael Woods On-line instruction only mwoods83@unm.edu


Alena Johnson
Matthew Johnston (SHL)
Danielle Jones (SSL)
Lance Lewis (SSL)
Carolyn López (SSL)
Lisa Luna   (Intr Dept)     SSL
Joshua Mee   (Intr Dept)  SSL
Cynthia Meléndrez         
José Luiz Nogueira     Port
David Páez Acevedo    SSL
Julie Redekopp     SSL spvr   
Aja Roberts     SSL
Felipe Ruibal     SHL
Andrés Sabogal   (Ling)   SSL
Rubén Salido     SSL spvr
Francisco Sanchez     SSL
Carmella Scorcia     SHL
Natalie Smith     SSL
Rachel Spaulding
Ivan Teixeira     Port
Marina Todeschini     Port
Pedro Torres     SSL
Lizeth Trevizo     SHL
Victor Valdivia Ruiz      
Michael Woods   SHL Ast Crdt
Ana Zazueta     SSL
Facebook