Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo: Anthony J. Cárdenas

Anthony J. Cárdenas

Chair

Email: ajcard@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907


Photo: Richard

Richard File-Muriel

Email: richfile@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Naomi

Naomi Lapidus Shin

Email: naomishin@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Leila

Leila Lehnen

Email: llehnen@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Jeremy

Jeremy Lehnen

Email: jlehnen@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Miguel

Miguel Lopez

Email: miglopez@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Kimberle

Kimberle Lopez

Email: klopez@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Kathryn

Kathryn McKnight

Email: mcknight@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Anna

Anna Nogar

Email: anogar@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Mary

Mary Quinn

Email: mbquinn@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Susan

Susan Rivera

Email: susanar@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Eva

Eva Rodriguez Gonzalez

Email: evarg@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Eleuterio

Eleuterio Santiago-Diaz

Email: esantia@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Rosa

Rosa Vallejos

Email: rvallejos@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Santiago

Santiago Vaquera-Vasquez

Email: svaquera@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Damian

Damian Vergara Wilson

Email: damianvw@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907