Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo: Kathryn McKnight

Kathryn McKnight

Chair

Email: mcknight@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907


Photo: Paulo

Paulo Dutra

Email: pdutra@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Richard

Richard File-Muriel

Email: richfile@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Ana

Ana Hernández González

Email: aherna@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Carmen Julia

Carmen Julia Holguin Chaparro

Email: cjhch@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Naomi

Naomi Lapidus Shin

Email: naomishin@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Miguel

Miguel Lopez

Email: miglopez@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Kimberle

Kimberle Lopez

Email: klopez@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Anna

Anna Nogar

Email: anogar@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Veronica

Veronica Plaza

Email: veplaza@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Mary

Mary Quinn

Email: mbquinn@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Eva

Eva Rodriguez Gonzalez

Email: evarg@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Eleuterio

Eleuterio Santiago-Diaz

Email: esantia@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Angelica

Angelica Serna Jeri

Email: asernajeri@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Santiago

Santiago Vaquera-Vasquez

Email: svaquera@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907

Photo: Damian

Damian Vergara Wilson

Email: damianvw@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5907